Essentials Wing

Mama’s Pride – Mama’s Pride

1706256 593666.jpg

After forming in 1972, Mama’s Pride quickly grew a strong following. They signed to Atco Records in 1974, a division of Atlantic Records at that time. They released the self-titled album Mama’s Pride in 1975, which was produced by Grammy Award winning producer Arif Mardin.

Track listing

1. “In the Morning”
2. “Who Do You Think You’re Foolin'”
3. “Blue Mist”
4. “Laurie Ann”
5. “Missouri Sky Line”
6. “Ole St. Lou”
7. “Kind Lovin’ Woman”
8. “Where Would You Be”
9. “Young and Free”

Flip through the gallery to learn more about Mama’s Pride by Mama’s Pride