PLEASE NOTE: We are currently in the process of upgrading to a new KSHE website. If you notice anything out of place or missing, please be patient and rest assured the website you know and love will be fully functional soon!

Morning Rock Show

Home » Morning Rock Show » Concert Review: DEEP PURPLE

Concert Review: DEEP PURPLE

Alice Cooper & Edgar Winter Band @ Hollywood Casino Amp.


Carl and Lern review the Deep Purple, Alice Cooper & Edgar Winter Band concert that toured through Hollywood Casino Amphitheater on Friday night.



Edgar WInter Band:

1. Free Ride

2. Jumpin’ Jack Flash

3. Tobacco Road

4. Rock and Roll, Hoochie Koo

5. Frankenstein


Alice Cooper

1. Brutal Planet

2. No More Mr. Nice Guy

3. Under My Wheels

4. Billion Dollar Babies

5. Paranoiac Personality

6. Woman of Mass Distraction

7. Guitar Solo

8. Poison

9. Halo of Flies

10. Feed My Frankenstein

11. Cold Ethyl

12. Only Women Bleed

13. I Love the Dead

14. I’m Eighteen


15. School’s Out


Deep Purple:

1. Highway Star

2. Fireball

3. Strange Kind of Woman

4. Uncommon Man

5. Lazy

6. Knocking at Your Back Door

7. Pictures of Home

8. Perfect Strangers
9. Space Truckin’

10. Time for Bedlam

11. Hush


12. Smoke on the Water