Hair Jordan w/ Tony Jordan

hair-jordan_rotator.jpg
tora-tora_walkin-shoes_youtube-screenshot

Tora Tora – Walkin’ Shoes

Hair Jordan Video Flashback – Wednesday, May 2, 2018

lizzy-borden_against-world_youtube-screenshot

Lizzy Borden – Me Against The World

Hair Jordan Video Flashback – Wednesday, April 25, 2018

tesla_hang-tough_youtube-screenshot.jpg

Tesla – Hang Tough

Hair Jordan Video Flashback – Wednesday, April 18, 2018

slaughter_mad-about_youtube-screenshot.jpg

Slaughter – Mad About You

Hair Jordan Video Flashback – Wednesday, April 11, 2018

la-guns_rip-tear_youtube-screenshot.jpg

L.A. Guns – Rip and Tear

Hair Jordan Video Flashback – Wednesday, April 4, 2018

extreme_hole-hearted_youtube-screenshot.jpg

Extreme – Hole Hearted

Hair Jordan Video Flashback – Wednesday, March 28, 2018

cinderella_heartbreak-station_youtube-screenshot.jpg

Cinderella – Heartbreak Station

Hair Jordan Video Flashback – Wednesday, March 21, 2018

david-lee-roth_goin-crazy_youtube-screenshot.jpg

David Lee Roth – Goin’ Crazy!

Hair Jordan Video Flashback – Wednesday, March 14, 2018

dio_hungry-heaven_youtube-screenshot.jpg

Dio – Hungry For Heaven

Hair Jordan Video Flashback – Wednesday, March 7, 2018

1844801-615231.jpg

Lynch Mob – Wicked Sensation

Hair Jordan Video Flashback – Wednesday, February 28, 2018

1843421-614986.jpg

Hair Jordan hangs with Gene Simmons of KISS

Tony Jordan of Hair Jordan hangs out with rock legend … Gene Simmons of KISS

1837296-614081.jpg

Whitesnake – Still Of The Night

Hair Jordan Video Flashback – Wednesday, February 21, 2018

1828976-613261.jpg

KISS – Tears Are Falling

Hair Jordan Valentine’s Day Mascara – Wednesday, February 14, 2018

1828371-612231.jpg

Hurricane – Over The Edge

Hair Jordan Video Flashback – Wednesday, February 7, 2018

1825726-610726.jpg

Poison – Stand

Hair Jordan Video Flashback – Wednesday, January 31, 2018