And the grand prize winner is ....... Ted Magos!
The following contestants receive the new CD from Bob Seger & The Silver Bullet Band called Ultimate Hits: Rock and Roll Never Forgets.

Runner Ups (in alphabetical order):
Bill Bradshaw, Dave, Dave Moore, Don McCracken, Elmer Wetzel, Jeff Frahm, John Adams, John Wallapp, Michael Lynn, Mike Zimmerman & Roger Burton
For the first time, all of Bob Seger’s top hits have been gathered for a career-spanning 2CD and digital collection titled Ultimate Hits: Rock And Roll Never Forgets. To be released Monday, November 21 by Capitol/EMI, the 26-track collection includes “Night Moves,” “Turn The Page,” “Hollywood Nights,” “Mainstreet,” “Old Time Rock And Roll,” “Like A Rock,” “Her Strut,” “We’ve Got Tonight,” “Against The Wind,” “Still The Same,” and many other Seger classics, as well as the Detroit rocker’s two #1 radio singles from this year, “Downtown Train” and his current #1 Classic Rock hit, “Hey Hey Hey Hey (Going Back To Birmingham).”

  • Ted Magos
    Ted Magos
  • Bill Bradshaw
    Bill Bradshaw
  • Dave
  • Dave Moore
    Dave Moore
  • Don Mccracken
    Don Mccracken
  • Elmer Wetzel
    Elmer Wetzel
  • Jeff Frahm
    Jeff Frahm
  • John Adams
    John Adams
  • John Wallrapp
    John Wallrapp
  • Michael Lynn
    Michael Lynn
  • Mike Zimmerman
    Mike Zimmerman
  • Roger Burton
    Roger Burton
  • John Wallrapp
    John Wallrapp
  • Joe DeBisschop
    Joe DeBisschop
  • Patrick E. McDermott
    Patrick E. McDermott
  • Lennon Mueller
    Lennon Mueller
  • Sydney Schlemer
    Sydney Schlemer
  • Don Drummond
    Don Drummond
  • Dan Pesek
    Dan Pesek
  • Huitbek