Subscribe to the Real Rock News Headlines Newsletter

Would you like to receive Real Rock News in your inbox each weekday?  If so, sign up to receive Real Rock News Headlines! Already a KSHE VIP? Click HERE to update your account and simply check the box next to 'Real Rock News Headlines' and you will start receiving Real Rock News in your inbox each weekday. Not a VIP? Sign up today by clicking HERE – it takes less than 60 seconds. What will you receive each day? Click HERE to see a sample.



Rock legends Lynyrd Skynyrd are planning to release their new album, Last of a Dyin’ Breed, on August 21. And, just in time for the Fourth of July, the Southern rockers have revealed the full tracklist on the new record, according to

The album is the first record from the veteran musicians since 2009’s God & Guns, which also was produced by Bob Mariette. Check out the full tracklist below.

Lynyrd Skynyrd, Last of a Dyin’ Breed:

“Last of a Dyin’ Breed”
“One Day at a Time”
“Ready to Fly”
“Mississippi Blood”
“Good Teacher”
“Something to Live For”
“Life’s Twisted”
“Nothing Comes Easy”
“Honey Hole”
“Start Livin’ Life Again”

Bonus tracks:
“Poor Man’s Dream”
“Do it Up Right”
“Sad Song”
“Low Down Dirty”

(Bryan Wawzenek,

 «  Return to previous page
 »  Send to a friend
Subscribe to channel