Subscribe to the Real Rock News Headlines Newsletter

Would you like to receive Real Rock News in your inbox each weekday?  If so, sign up to receive Real Rock News Headlines! Already a KSHE VIP? Click HERE to update your account and simply check the box next to 'Real Rock News Headlines' and you will start receiving Real Rock News in your inbox each weekday. Not a VIP? Sign up today by clicking HERE – it takes less than 60 seconds. What will you receive each day? Click HERE to see a sample.



3 Doors Down has revealed that a best-of collection titled Greatest Hits will arrive on November 19th, featuring nine of the group's all-time biggest tracks along with three new tunes called "One Light," "There's A Life" and "Goodbyes." The first of the new songs, "One Light," made its debut in late August at the Republican National Convention, where the band performed on the main convention stage.

Other tracks slated to appear include "Kryptonite," "It's Not My Time," "When I'm Gone," "Away From The Sun" and "Here Without You."

3 Doors Down has been going through a rough stretch. The band's latest album, 2011's Time Of My Life, was a commercial disappointment, and the group parted ways earlier this year with founding guitarist Matt Roberts.

Roberts left the band due to circulation problems he's been having for years. Guitarist Chet Roberts, unrelated to Matt, has stepped in for live work.

Meanwhile, bassist Todd Harrell was arrested in July for allegedly driving under the influence of a narcotic after he crashed his car into another vehicle.

 «  Return to previous page
 »  Send to a friend
Subscribe to channel