Advertisement

Contact Us

 

KSHE 95
401 South 18th Street
Suite 100
St. Louis, Missouri 63103

Phone (314) 621-0095
MO. Request Line (314) 969-1111
IL. Request Line (800) 842-KSHE

Business Hours: M-F 8:30am-5:30pm (Closed Saturday and Sunday)

The offices will be closed for the following 2017 / 2018 holidays*

Monday, January 16 - Martin Luther King Day
Monday, February 20 - President’s Day
Friday, April 14 - Half day, Good Friday
Monday, May 29 - Memorial Day
Monday, July 3 - Independence Day (day before)
Tuesday, July 4 - Independence Day
Monday, September 4 - Labor Day
Thursday, November 23 - Thanksgiving 
Friday, November 24 - Thanksgiving (day after)
Monday, December 25 - Christmas Day
Tuesday, December 26 - Christmas (day after)
2018 Monday, January 1 - New Year’s Day
 
* Please note that Emmis Radio, LLC Properties may close early during inclement weather without notice. Please call 314-621-0095 to verify operating hours.

Send us feedback: feedback@kshe95.com