Contact Us

 

KSHE 95
401 South 18th Street
Suite 100
St. Louis, Missouri 63103

Phone (314) 621-0095
MO. Request Line (314) 969-1111
IL. Request Line (800) 842-KSHE

Business Hours: M-F 8:30am-5:30pm (Closed Saturday and Sunday)

The offices will be closed for the following 2016 / 2017 holidays*:

Monday, January 18 - Martin Luther King Day
Monday, February 15 - President’s Day
Friday, March 25 - Half day, Good Friday
Monday, May 30 - Memorial Day
Monday, July 4 - Independence Day
Monday, September 5 - Labor Day
Thursday, November 24 - Thanksgiving
Friday, November 25 - Day After Thanksgiving
Friday, December 23 - Christmas Eve
Monday, December 26 - Christmas Day
Friday, December 30 - New Year’s Eve
Monday, January 2 - New Year’s Day
 
* Please note that Emmis Radio, LLC Properties may close early during inclement weather without notice. Please call 314-621-0095 to verify operating hours.

Send us feedback: feedback@kshe95.com